I bought this game the other night, and within 4 hours, I beat the game. $35 for 4 hours of gameplay? I was very very dissapointed. Yes, it was fun for the time, but now its done? Yeah, I know it was the Wi-Fi mode, but I'm not a huge fan of that, I lose every time. Anyone else tink this game was dissapointing?
No comments:
Post a Comment