Hugh Riveria
Friday, November 11, 2011
Are they going to stop the stupid bull rodeos?
Where they abuse the bulls to an extent till many of them die. Its the dumbest sport ever I dont watch it, and have never been to a rodeo but I see previews of it on T.V. like Spike.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment