We all want Phelps to win.. We all like him and he is one of the greatest athletes now days... but when I was watching the game, I really thought Cavic won. I saw it... I am kinda sad right now, I thought that sport is the thing where everything ought to be fair... But also happy cause Pheleps got the medal!
No comments:
Post a Comment